Student Services

Contact Information

Student Services

170 W San Jose Ave

Suite 200

Claremont, California 91711

Phone and Fax

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75002

Fax: (909) 399-0243

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Administration
Mike Bateman, Assistant Superintendent
Email: mbateman@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75001
Office Staff
Maria Garcia, Clerical Assistant
Email: mgarcia@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75002
Pamela Bridges, Clerical Assistant
Email: pbridges@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75003
Pamela Collins, Registrar-Elementary Schools
Email: pcollins@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75009
Cindy Canales, Registrar-Secondary Schools
Email: ccanales@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75005
Joya Ness, Clerical Assistant
Email: jness@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75008

 

This page was last updated January 11, 2012

For further information contact:

Mike Bateman

Assistant Superintendent, Student Services

170 W San Jose Ave, Suite 200

Claremont, CA 91711

Telephone: (909) 398-0609 x75001

FAX: (909) 399-0243

filler

filler

Maria Garcia, Administrative Secretary

(909) 398-0609 x75002

filler

filler