Skip to main content

Student Services Contacts

Student Services

170 W San Jose Ave

Suite 200

Claremont, California 91711

 

Phone and Fax

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75002

Fax: (909) 399-0243

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Office Staff

Maria Garcia, Administrative Secretary

Email: mgarcia@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75002

 

Zoila Mercado, Clerical Assistant

Email: zmercado@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75003

 

Pamela Collins, Registrar-Elementary Schools

Email: pcollins@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75009

 

Cindy Canales, Registrar-Secondary Schools

Email: ccanales@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75005

 

Alicia King, Health Coordinator

Email:aking@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75007

Administration

Mike Bateman, Assistant Superintendent

Email: mbateman@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.75001