Skip to main content

Contacts

Contact Information

 Educational Services

170 West San Jose Avenue

Atrium Level

Claremont, California 91711
 

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70202

Fax: (909) 624-6274
 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Administration

Julie Olesniewicz, Ed. D.
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

Email: jolesniewicz@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70201

 

June K. Hilton, Ph. D
Director III, Educational Services

Email: jhilton@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70260

 

Natalie Taylor
Director III, Intervention and English Learner Programs

Email: ntaylor@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70270

 

Damon Rapp
Director III, Technology

Email: drapp@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70205

 

Cheryl Fiello

Coordinator II, Educational Technology

Email: cfiello@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70280

 

Cathy Stewart

Coordinator, Information Services

Email: cstewart@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70204


 

Curriculum Support

Kara Evans, Teacher on Special Assignment - Technology

Email: kaevans@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70241

 


 

Office Staff

Pamela Kling-Trier, Administrative Secretary, Educational Services

Email: pkling@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70202

 

Donna Jackson, Directors Secretary, Educational Services

Email: djackson@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70271

 

Maggie Domico, Clerical Assistant IV, Assessments

Email: mdomico@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70203

 

Megan Dean, Information Services Specialist

Email: mdean@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70215

 

Rosa Leong, Parent Involvement Liaison

Email: rleong@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70246

 

Marie Amaro, Paraeducator, English Learners

Email: mamaro@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70261