Skip to main content

District & Site Contacts

CUSD Child Development Office

Child Development Program

170 W San Jose Ave, Suite 300

Claremont, California 91711

 

Phone and Fax

Phone: (909) 398-0373

Fax: (909) 621-9039

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Administration

Hilarie Dyson, Ed.D., Director

Email: hdyson@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41001

Office Staff

Rosemary Limon, Director's Secretary

Email: rlimon@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41003

 

Adriana Talamantes, Account Clerk III

BLAST / ASES Registration, Payment, and Contract Changes

Email: atalamantes@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41004

 

Ruby Islas, Account Clerk III

Preschool Registration and Certification

Email: rgarcia@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41006

Preschool Site Contacts

Mountain View Preschool Inclusion Program

Madisenne Ramirez - Lead Teacher 

Email: mramirez@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.67012

 

Karina Salazar - Education Specialist

Email: ksalazar@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x. 67012

Sumner Danbury State Preschool

Stella Hansen

Email: shansen@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41090

Vista del Valle State Preschool

Sherill Smith

Email: shsmith@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41019

School Age Child Care

 

Chaparral Elementary School

Candice Potter

Email: cpotter@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41608

 

Condit Elementary School

Elisa Salazar

Email: esalazar@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41620

 

Mountain View Elementary School

Gidget McNeely

Email: gmcneely@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41610

 

Oakmont Elementary School

Jackie Killam

Email: jkillam@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41630

 

Sumner Elementary School

TBD

Email:

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41609

 

Sycamore Elementary School

TBD

Email: 

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.63816

 

Vista Elementary School

Suzan Ahmed

Email: sahmed@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.55019