Staff

CHS is available by phone at (909)-624-9053.

First Name Last Name Position Extension Email
Jose Ancona Spanish Teacher 30803 jancona@cusd.claremont.edu
Chilvano Anderson Counselor canderson@cusd.claremont.edu
Molly Arboleda Social Science Teacher 30801 marboleda@cusd.claremont.edu
Anita Arora Asst. Principal 30406 aarora@cusd.claremont.edu
Lisa Banks-Toma Clinical Psychologist - lbanktoma@cusd.claremonet.edu
Barbara  Bilderback EL Teacher 30847 bbilderback@cusd.claremont.edu
Robert  Bolton Science Teacher 30807 rbolton@cusd.claremont.edu
James Bretscher Math Teacher 30808 jbretscher@cusd.claremont.edu
Beth Bodnar 30838 bbodnar@cusd.claremont.edu
Aaron Burke Spanish Teacher 30880 aburke@cusd.claremont.edu
Michael Callahan Social Science Teacher 30809 mcallahan@cusd.claremont.edu
Ryan  Campuzano PE Teacher 30810 rcampuzano@cusd.claremont.edu
Lena  Carter Counselor 30428 lecarter@cusd.claremont.edu
Rosalinda Castillo PE Teacher 30846 rcastillo@cusd.claremont.edu
Evamarie Celis Special Ed Teacher 30881 ecelis@cusd.claremont.edu
David  Chamberlain English Teacher 30811 dchamberlain@cusd.claremont.edu
Mark Childers Auto Instructor 30461 mchilders@cusd.claremont.edu
Kandice Chua Math Teacher 30473 kchua@cusd.claremont.edu
Amy Clark Counseling Secretary 30412 aclark@cusd.claremont.edu
Mike  Collins PE Teacher 30432 mcollins@chsmail.claremont.edu
Deborah  Conow English Teacher 30813 dconow@cusd.claremont.edu
Brian Cooper Math Teacher 30824 bcooper@cusd.claremont.edu
Cindy Cress Secretary - Discipline 30407 ccress@cusd.claremont.edu
Wendy Crilly Math teacher 30815 wcrilly@cusd.claremont.edu
Kristin  Crowell English Teacher 30852 kcrowell@cusd.claremont.edu
Brittany Cuff   Math Teacher   30802 bcuff@cusd.claremont.edu
Deana Delgado Office Manager  30402 ddelgado@cusd.claremont.edu
Cheryl DiGiulo Resource Liason 30471 cdigiulo@cusd.claremont.edu
         
Randy Dingwall Science Teacher 30820 rdingwall@cusd.claremont.edu
Kermet Dixson English Teacher 30819 kdixson@cusd.claremont.edu
Rick Dutton PE Teacher/Athletic Director 30415 rdutton@cusd.claremont.edu
Johnathan Eagleton Math/Business Teacher 30822 jeagleton@cusd.claremont.edu
Josie Edwards   Attendance Clerk   30413 jedwards@cusd.claremont.edu
Krista  Elhai Theater Teacher 30463 kelhai@cusd.claremont.edu
Tara Ervin Math Teacher 30860 tervin@cusd.claremont.edu
Ana Espinosa Math Teacher 30804 aespinosa@cusd.claremont.edu
Allison Evans English Teacher 30823 aevans@cusd.claremont.edu
Kara  Evans English Teacher 30875 kaevans@cusd.claremont.edu
Tom  Evans ROP Theatre Tech Instructor 30897 tevans@cusd.claremont.edu
Becca Feeney English Teacher 30825 bfeeney@cusd.claremont.edu
Cheryl  Fiello cfiello@cusd.claremont.edu
Lynn  Forester ASB Office Manager 30451 lforester@cusd.claremont.edu
Erin Fowler English Teacher 30806 efowler@cusd.claremont.edu
Armanda  Garcia-Lopez Spanish Teacher 30829 agarcialopez@cusd.claremont.edu
Kevin  Glavin English Teacher 30830 kglavin@cusd.claremont.edu
Jennifer Gomez Social ScienceTeacher 30821 jgomez@cusd.claremont.edu
Korina  Gonzales Spanish Teacher 30871 kgonzales@cusd.claremont.edu
Molly  Goodreau Special Ed Teacher 30850 mgoodreau@cusd.claremont.edu
Sid  Gurule French Teacher 30832 sgurule@cusd.claremont.edu
Jack Harper Science teacher/ASB Director 30449 jharper@cusd.claremont.edu
Paula Hebert Counselor 30416 phebert@cusd.claremont.edu
Toney Henry   French Teacher   30890   thenry@cusd.claremont.edu
Octavio Hernandez Social Science teacher 30896 ohernandez@cusd.claremont.edu
Shane Hile   Sp. Ed Teacher   20837   shile@cusd.claremont.edu
June Hilton Assistant Principal 30403 jhilton@cusd.claremont.edu
Robert  Hoyle Science teacher 30833 rhoyle@cusd.claremont.edu
Terri Jones   Psychologist     30492   tjones@cusd.claremont.edu
Tanja Irvine Career Center Technician 30441 tirvine@cusd.claremont.edu
Lisa  King English Teacher 30877 lking@cusd.claremont.edu
Tamara Kirkpatrick Art Teacher 30835 tkirkpatrick@cusd.claremont.edu
Gail  Kusano Math Teacher 30851 gkusano@cusd.claremont.edu
Victoria Landers Math Teacher 30840 vlanders@cusd.claremont.edu
Mariana Lanz SpanishTeacher 30891 mlanz@cusd.claremont.edu
James Londagin ROP Instructor 39103 jlondigan@cusd.claremont.edu
Terrance  Lynch PE Teacher 30845 tlynch@cusd.claremont.edu
TBD TBD Counselor 30418  
Gina Mattson Cafeteria 73301 gmattson@cusd.claremont.edu
Kristin  McKown Science Teacher 30874 kmckown@cusd.claremont.edu
Rick  Melanson Music Teacher 30884 rmelanson@cusd.claremont.edu
Suzanne Miller Career Center 30442 stmiller@cusd.claremont.edu 
Nicki  Mitchell Counselor 30419 nmitchell@cusd.claremont.edu
Daniel  Montejano Science Teacher dmontejano@cusd.claremont.edu
Linda  Moule Science Teacher 30854 lmoule@cusd.claremont.edu
Gaylynne Mueller Health Services Assistant 30423 gmueller@cusd.claremont.edu
Anne Mumper Art teacher 30879 amumper@cusd.claremont.edu
Jim Munsey Librarian 30427 jmunsey@cusd.claremont.edu
Brian  Nehring English Teacher 30862 bnehring@chsmail.claremont.edu
Tamara Nicoll English/German Teacher 30873 tnicoll@cusd.claremont.edu
Jaimie Oberbeck Math Teacher 30440 joberbeck@cusd.claremont.edu
Ruth  Ojeda Special EdTeacher 30812 rojeda@chsmail.claremont.edu
Richard  O'Neill Math Teacher 30866 roneill@cusd.claremont.edu
Steven Patterson Assistant Principal 30405 spatterson@cusd.claremont.edu
Kathy Pate Special Education Teacher kpate@cusd.claremont.edu
Heather Pedevillano Athletic Trainer 30431 hpedevillano@cusd.claremont.edu
Ryan Pettibone    Science Teacher   39104  rpettibone@cusd.claremont.edu
Deborah Pierce English Teacher 30878 dpierce@chsmail.claremont.edu
Bruce  Pottorff Social Science/ Photography Teacher 30858 bpottorff@cusd.claremont.edu
Geoff Ranney Social Science Teacher granney@cusd.claremont.edu
Wendy Reeder Spanish Teacher 30816 wreeder@cusd.claremont.edu
Debra Reynoso Secretary - Discipline 30435 dreynoso@cusd.claremont.edu
Melanie Riley-Gonzalez Band Director 30895 mriley@cusd.claremont.edu
Marizka  Rivette Science Teacher 30826 mrivette@cusd.claremont.edu
Helen  Roberts Special Ed Teacher 30857 hroberts@cusd.claremont.edu
Kathi Rollman Special Ed Teacher 30842 krollman@cusd.claremont.edu
Karen Rudolph PE Teacher 30861 krudolph@cusd.claremont.edu
Linda  Saeta Math/IB Coordinator 30438 lsaeta@cusd.claremont.edu
Jillian Sandoval Social Science Teacher 30893 jsandoval@cusd.claremont.edu
Sharon  Sanner Special Ed Teacher 30464 ssanner@chsmail.claremont.edu
David  Sawhill Math/Yearbook Teacher 30831 dsawhill@cusd.claremont.edu
Levi  Sieg Social Science Teacher 30867 lsieg@cusd.claremont.edu
Natalie  Sieg Social Science Teacher 30839 nsieg@cusd.claremont.edu
Beverly Smith School Psychologist 30448 bsmith@cusd.claremont.edu
Patrick  Smolenski Math Teacher 30868 psmolenski@cusd.claremont.edu
Brian  Sosnovsky Physical Education Teacher 30869 bsosnovsky@cusd.claremont.edu
Matthew  Sprankle Social ScienceTeacher 30882 msprankle@cusd.claremont.edu
Diane Stalwick ASB Clerk 30450 dstalwick@cusd.claremont.edu
Martha  Stein English Teacher 30828 mstein@cusd.claremont.edu
Aide Suarez Spanish Teacher 30889 asuarez@cusd.claremont.edu
Brenda Tilford Special Education Teacher btilford@cusd.claremont.edu
Sarah Tonks Science Teacher 30892 swoods@cusd.claremont.edu
Naomi Tran   Guidance Technician     30413   ntran@cusd.claremont.edu
Jeremy Troesh Counselor 30474 jtroesh@cusd.claremont.edu
Jennifer Tsai   German Teacher   30870   jtsai@cusd.claremont.edu
Eric Tucker Science Teacher 30841 etucker@cusd.claremont.edu
Cesar Vera ROP Instructor 39106 cvera@cusd.claremont.edu
Kimberly  Watkins EnglishTeacher 30876 kwatkins@cusd.claremont.edu
Anthony Webner Social Science 30883 awebner@cusd.claremont.edu
Joel  Wilson Music teacher 30462 jwilson@cusd.claremont.edu
Kerry Wolf Accounting Clerk 30490 kwolf@cusd.claremont.edu
Melissa Wonacott Photography Teacher 30817 mwonacott@cusd.claremont.edu
Maria Zavala English Teacher 30814 mzavala@cusd.claremont.edu