English Department

Department Chair: Allison Evans
phone: ext. 30823
email: aevans@cusd.claremont.edu

Bilderback,Barbara  
phone: ext. 30847
email: bbilderback@cusd.claremont.edu

Chamberlain, David
phone: ext. 30811
email: dchamberlain@cusd.claremont.edu

Crowell,Kristin  
phone: ext. 30852
email: kcrowell@cusd.claremont.edu

Dixson,Kermet  
phone: ext. 30819
email: kdixon@cusd.claremont.edu

Evans,Kara  
phone: ext. 30875
email: kaevans@cusd.claremont.edu

Feeney, Becca  
phone: ext. 30825
email: bfeeney@cusd.claremont.edu

Fowler,Erin  
phone: ext. 30806
email: efowler@cusd.claremont.edu

Glavin,Kevin  
phone: ext. 30830
email: kglavin@cusd.claremont.edu

King,Lisa  
phone: ext. 30877
email: lking@cusd.claremont.edu

Nehring, Brian  
phone: ext. 30862
email: bnehring@cusd.claremont.edu

Nicoll, Tamara G.  
phone: ext. 30873
email: tnicoll@cusd.claremont.edu

Pierce,Deborah  
phone: ext. 30878
email: dpierce@cusd.claremont.edu

Stein, Martha  
phone: ext. 30828
email: mstein@cusd.claremont.edu

Watkins,Kimberly  
phone: ext. 30876
email: kwatkins@cusd.claremont.edu

Zavala, Maria
phone: ext. 30814
email: mzavala@cusd.claremont.edu