Child Development Services

Contact Information—School Sites

Preschool

Mountain View Universal Preschool

Dian Rightley
Email: drightley@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.67012

Sumner / Danbury State Preschool

Marie Amaro
Email: mamaro@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41090

Vista del Valle State / Universal Preschool

Sherill Smith
Email: shsmith@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41019

School Age Child Care

Chaparral Elementary School

Kimberly Mueller
Email: kmueller@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41608

Condit Elementary School

Mark Quiroz
Email: mquiroz@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41620

Mountain View Elementary School

Gidget McNeely
Email: gnavarro@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41610

Oakmont Elementary School

Jackie Killam
Email: jkillam@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41630

Sumner Elementary School

Cindy Scott
Email: cscott@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41609

Sycamore Elementary School

Elaine Scriven
Email: escriven@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.63816

Vista Elementary School

Ana Quiroz
Email: aquiroz@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41505

This page was last updated September 13, 2012

For further information contact:

Mike Lawshe, Director

Telephone: (909)398-0373

170 W San Jose Ave

Claremont, CA 91711

filer

Kimberly Kenner, Coordinator

Phone: (909) 398-0373

filer filer