Business Services

Contact Information—Accounting

Business Services

170 W San Jose Ave, 1st Floor

Claremont, California 91711

Phone and Fax

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70402

Fax: (909) 621-0180

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Administration
Karen Waltman, Executive Director of Fiscal Services
Email: kwaltman@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70410
Office Staff
Angela Young, Staff Accountant
Email: ayoung@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70411
 
Sue Brannon, Purchasing Coordinator
Email: sbrannon@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70413
Rosemary Alvarez, Account Clerk III
Email: ralvarez@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70414
 
Ginny Stewart, Certificated Payroll
Email: gstewart@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70416
Melissa Gonzalez, Classified Payroll
Email: megonzalez@cusd.claremont.edu
Phone: (909) 398-0609 x70417.

This page was last updated November 25, 2013

For further information contact:

Lisa Shoemaker

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services

170 W San Jose Ave

Claremont, CA 91711

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70401

FAX: (909) 621-0180

filler

filler

Barbi Hilt, Administrative Secretary

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70402

filler

filler